Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead.

# Essay Currently, numerous countries spend money as an invest for art, for instance music and theatre. On the contrary that some individuals reject this point of view, namely, they think that instead of this action government must spend money in public services. I, personally, disagree with this opinion and in this essay I prove my disagreement with some details. Firstly, art is developing for several millenniums. It plays a vital role in individual's lives. And also it is spiritual nourishment for human being. Definitely, it has different appearance, such as performance, pictures, movies, musics as well as clips, concerts and so on. They reflect our spiritual world, worldview as well as our minds, insomuch they can be as a treatment for our pain, problem and so on. So that, people appreciate art and try to improve this as well as their investment in the art, such as the government also attendance for this. From another angle, art can be the source of happiness, cheerfulness as well as pleasure. All of birthday, wedding parties and also different holidays, festivals could not be hilarious and joyful without music. Also, people can enjoy by concerts. It gives huge encouragement for individual's spirit as well as it gives platonic feelings. As well as, people can relax by watching movies. Most people very enjoy by watching film. And individuals can learn something from watching films, such as language or other country's culture as well as customs, traditions and so on. And some of them encourages by painting or drawing different kind of illust. Generally, according to over mentioned point of views government must spend money as an invest in the art and it is not waste of money. However, it does not mean that government must not spend money in public services instead of art. Government should spend money not only in this, but also it should spend money on both of them.