Some people think that children should start school at the age of six or seven while others think that children should start school as young as possible.

Basic age limit for a child, to send him/her to the school is an ongoing debate issue from olden days. Most of them argue six or seven is the best period of their age for sending them to study. While others supports the idea of joining them in the school as young as possible. This essay will point out both the ideas with a specified example. First. Children at the age of six, before going to school has spent their young age with the parents and the family, developed many skills by a looking at their older ones. They mostly develop creative thinking by playing lots of games, but limits the academic skills. Moreover, they enjoy the parental care within six years. Furthermore, these children in school tend to show wide range of skills compared to other. For instance, a child joined at age of six has many skills like drawing, swimming which are not a part of academics. On the other side, schooling at a young ageage will also have many positive aspects of the growth. These kids have an ability to learn the things very fast. secondly, they are guided from a young ageage to develop all the academic skills. Although they did their schooling at a young ageage, they have a chance to compete with children of higher age compared to them. For example, comparing two children of age three and six joined in the same school, three year kid will have a chance to compete with six year kid and also has age to finish school early. In conclusion, In this busy world, both the parents are working hard and there is no time to parent their kids, and they are opting for child play schools. I support the idea of sending children to school at a young ageage, as it has many positive sides compared to other.