The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.

In the past, people shopped in traditional stores. Today, however, this leads to the closure of lots of stores in towns and cities and I agree with this for a number of reasons. The first reason is that online shops are likely to promote competitive prices. That is why they can always provide attractive promotions and sell the products at the bottom price because they do not have to pay the extra rental for the physical shops. For example, in my own country, Rozetka online shop is extremely popular among people as it sells its goods at the lowest prices compared to physical shops. The second reason is that online shopping is much more convenient and time consuming. In any case, younger people spend a lot of time choosing clothes or shoes on the Internet, because it can be done more quickly than in traditional stores, also you can choose it without the help of consultants. In most cases, sellers can take a lot of your time and distract you from your primary purchase goal. In conclusion, although traditional store it is really good, but a lot of people prefer online stores because it gave you a great opportunity to choose what you want when you stay at home. I personally agree this because I think that Internet shops can be a real reason for closing stores in town and cities.