People can perform everyday tasks, such as shopping and banking as well as business transactions, without meeting other people face to face what are the effects of this on individual and society as a whole?

Nowadays, technology is playing very crucial role in the life of people. People can do daily tasks, like shopping and banking as well as trade transactions from the home without gathering with the people. There are both positive as well as the negative impact of this personally as well as on the community as a whole. But the positive influence is outweighing the negative, both the effects are further justified. Discussing the positive effects, the foremost important is the transaction methods are becoming faster than before due to technological development. The modern methods are less complicated as well as less time consuming as compared to the past. Due to the less complicated majority of people can learn it easily and apply it. Similarly, everyone can operate it from home, so there issues. Like, in recent majority of banks have the online transaction facilities, so most of people use it from home and quickly rather than going there and security is also provided by them. Moreover, in some conditions when we cannot go out of the home it helps in this situation in buying things as well as a monetary transaction in business from home. For example, a few days ago the Corona was affecting the world, then government declared the lock down, in this situation it helped in purchasing things online as well as some businessmen did the business from home which helped to not to fell down more economy of the country as well as provided food and house necessary things to home. On the other side, some old people who do not understand how to use it, they cannot use it so they have to tell somebody else who help them due to this they feel dependent on someone else as well as they think they are not suitable for this modern era. Overall, it can be concluded, there are many advantages and effects of the modern technology which helps to do money transaction and shopping online. However, there is one disadvantage in my perception. But the positive effects outweigh negative.