The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities.

There has been significant changes in online marketing that has increased the number of people opting for online shopping. Some people even think that this drastic drift towards online shopping can lead to the closing of all shops in towns and cities one day. In my opinion, even thought web based shopping is trending, there will always be a section of people who will find comfort in going to shops physically for shopping. Admittedly, online shopping is preferable for many people now-a-days. This is majorly due to busy work schedule of massed and advantages of getting products delivered while sitting at home or working in an office. Also, there is a large variety and options available to choose from across different websites. Moreover, online marketing and various schemes remind people to buy things that they didn't even plan for. Despite above mentioned benefits of online shopping, there are many challenges along with it. The website has their own product delivery time frames, whereas, i can easily go to the market and shop as per my convenience. Also easy trials and physical presence of the product increases reliability of consumers. For example, I always prefer buying cloths offline. I will visit different shops, try different shops, try the dresses on and even check the quality which satisfies me from all aspects before actually buying it. Buying offline is also a recreational activity for few as people will tend to hang out with loved ones along with shopping. Although, online shopping saves a lot of time the tendency of masses to go to offline options will never end due to easy accessibility, reliability and goodwill of traders.