The growth in international travel means that misunderstandings between countries will inevitably decrease. with this statement?

Countries have many differences in regards to wealth and development, and what we need is a tool that can reduce these misunderstandings. Some people believe that if we increase international travel, we can reduce the misunderstandings between nations. I agree with the notion that development in travel will help two nations to keep their confusion about another country aside because we will get to know each other through their culture and society. Every country has a different cultural, economical and geographical growth, so in order to understand how other nations work we need to travel there without forming any misperception through what we read in newspapers or see on the internet. With regards to culture, every nation is based upon own culture and values, and with the help of internet we can learn anything about other countries; whereas, the Internet is not a reliable source because it can include misinterpreted information because differences in language, so international movement is necessary if we want to know about other nations. However, exploring other countries has many benefits. Most significant is that travelling can reduce the barrier and can improve the relationship between nations. For Instance, business travel makes two countries build a respectable relationship which indirectly can reduce misunderstandings. Moreover, socialization during international travel helps to stronger the bonds and build trust between two nations, and businessmen can use that trust to increase their import and export goods. In a nutshell, every nation has a different perspective about another country, whether it is negative or positive, and international competition creates tension between nations, and this tension can be reduced if people get more chances to travel other nations.