The government should reduce the amount of money spent on local environmental problems and instead increase funding into urgent and more threatening issues such as global warming

It is irrefutable fact that the amount of garbage waste is enhancing day by day, which is becoming a severe dilemma. This essay seeks to explore the underlying issues that cause this and will potential ways to address it. Let us understand the reason why rubbish materials are increasing. First of all, the most inconvenient fact is the rising population. Therefore, the folks use extra household components and those produce excessive trash, which causes air pollution, whether waste materials throw improper way and also create a bunch of acute diseases. For example, in Bangladesh, recent statistics showed that every year about 39% of public gain health obstacles by air pollution. Besides, the construction of industries is another point which cannot be disregarded as well. Industry personnel are not maintaining accurate disposal methods for waste materials. As a result, a massive quantity of harmful garbages is mixed with soil and water, which causes water-related issues. It is important that action is taken to combat these problems. Firstly, The government must establish numerous rules for reducing overpopulation and spread consciousness against garbage waste by social workers. Secondly, the authority of industry should build restrictions for major activities and should treat those rubbish elements properly. Finally, self-awareness is another vital point for decreasing waste and each individual must maintain hygiene for protecting their health. To conclude, overpopulation and industrial sources are the main matters which are responsible for garbage waste. Conversely, the administration, industrial authority, and self-awareness could solve this problem. Thus, we must keep clean and maintain our duties in a proper way.