Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the World, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

In recent years, global warming has been receiving a great deal of public attention as whether it is considered as one of the most serious issues that many countries around the world are creating environmental problems has caused a debate. This issue is triggered by a whole host of reasons and some feasible solutions should be implemented to address this. On the one hand. There are a number of reasons why global warming is one of the most serious problems in the world. First, since industrial zones burn fossil fuels, including oil, coal… into the air, which will release gases, being called CO2. As a result, CO2 is the main factor to trap heat. Second, a research study has shown that in developed countries such as USA or Germany, there are a number of private vehicles to emit exhaust fumes into the air. This emission will increase temperature that lead to deplete ozone layer. On the other hand, there are some radical solutions to address the dangers of global warming. One of the solutions is that governments have to decide to cut down on emissions or to reduce the reliance on fossil fuels and invest in alternative energy. For example, wind power and solar energy are steps to direct rightly to alleviate environmental problems. Furthermore, individuals need to change their lifestyle. Governments should encourage people to buy bikes instead of private vehicles such as cars or motorbikes. Cycling is necessary for them to be a physically demanding activity. Therefore, governments should invest in public infrastructure such as lanes for cyclists to travel faster in major cities, especially in developed countries. In conclusion, with all the convincing reasons mentioned above, it seem to me that the dangers of environmental problems enable people to tackle. However, it is hard to change and predict the future of our environment when there are still many people to neglect the environmental problems.