Nowadays some people tend to take temporary jobs for they have the time to do other things Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Since the beginning of the 21st century, a lot of animals are exposed to inaction. Some people believe that more money should be spent to protect the endangered species from extinction, while others argue that there are other issues more important than these animals, and the money should be spent on them, such as helping people who are suffering from wars. This essay will discuss the reason why money should be spent on these endangered species regardless of the importance of other issues. Money should be spent on endangered species because these animals are very important to balance the ecosystem. The damage of the ecosystem will affect significantly meansnslives in the future. Recent research, which was conducted at the Washington University, has shown that killing the endangered species will cause the disappearing of humans' lives in the near future, and it recommends to fund the projects which are responsible for protecting these species. Therefore, it seems clear that money should be spent on protecting endangered species to maintain the balance in the ecosystem. On the other hand, some people think that money should be spent on other issues, such as helping people who are suffering from wars. Some people do not have anything to eat, and these people have the priority than the endangered species. For example, more than one million people die every year because of wars. But, these people are unaware of the fact that the extinction of endangered species could affect our world also, and its impacts are greater than wars. Thus, money should be spent to help endangered species from extinction regardless of the impacts of wars. In conclusion, this essay discussed the reason why money should be paid to the organizations that follow endangered species since it is important to balance the ecosystem. In my opinion, I believe that endangered animals should be protected from extinction.