The government should encourage industries and business to move out of big cities and into regional areas.

Industries and businesses are mostly situated in city areas and problems associated with this bring up the idea of moving the industries and enterprises from the big cities to the countryside. I believe this action will be a good solution for some major problems. This step will offer far more benefits than the disadvantages it has. Moving big industries, factories and other offices to regional areas has few disadvantages like transportation scarcity, the cost of rebuilding and finding new employees but this shift will offer significant benefits both for the city and rural people. Firstly, moving the industries from city to rural areas is a herculean task. Furthermore, the financial concern is also important. For instance, re-establishing business in a regional area needs more money, and time. In addition, transportation facility in rural areas will be another concern for many businesses. Again, most of the employees in a current factory will not move to the rural area and that would make it difficult to move a running factory to a regional area.   Finally, industries will diminish the tranquillity in the rural area by polluting the environment and resulting extinction of flora and fauna in the village areas. However, moving industries and other enterprises to the countryside from the cities will reduce the major problems like pollutions, traffic jams, housing problems and crimes in many cities. This will also create more job opportunities in the country sides. Moreover, the transportation facilities will improve in rural areas and city life will get relief from the choking traffic. In addition to this, the living standard of the rural areas will be upgraded with demanding educational and health services. Over population is a major concern for many cities and the decentralisation would be a great step to reducing the population ration in cities. Furthermore, in many cases, a country’s economic development relies on the development of the rural area and this step will ensure proper development of the rural area. Industries, factories and other big businesses are the main reasons many cities are polluted and the shift would ensure a healthy living place in city areas. After considering both sides, moving the industries the to the countryside is a long-term task but it will ensure the equal distribution of population and facilities throughout the country. I hope this action will alleviate the perilous condition of city life as well as will help the rural area to develop faster.