In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move out of the cities and into regional areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Opinions vary on whether the authority is urging industries and businesses be relocated in suburban areas rather than inner cities. I am of the opinion that the disadvantages are eclipsed by the advantages. It is undeniable that there are some drawbacks in this case in some extents. The major contribution is that the governments have to cost a lot of money to build up infrastructure to serve the industries and businesses relocation, for example, it is essential to construct the traffic system for delivering materials and products, which put a weighty financial burden on the poor countries. Another point is that it makes a huge change about human resources and the companies must consider distributing employees and managers to the remote areas, which pose a number of employee-accommodation issues. Despite the aforementioned argument, I believe that the industries and businesses resettlement brings more advantageous things in terms of urban resident health protection and the fact that attracts more employees to rural areas. Regarding the former, given that the industry emits too much-exhausted fume which brings detrimental effects on the human body, as a result, the movement of industries out of the cities facilitate better health for residents. The other beneficial effect is the employment attraction for less developmental areas, this enables these regions to arise and create equal economic growth in different sections of the country. To conclude, although people should take consideration of some negative effects, I hold the view that the relocation of industries and businesses is more necessary.