The government should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to decrease the violent crimes in society.

In the high-tech era, crime has become a major issue in all over the world. Violent crimes are increasing day by day due to technology in society. Some people claim that the authorities ought to control the rate of spreading crimes in movies as well as on the technology features for declining in community sectors. I totally agree with this statement. I will discuss the certain reasons behind this phenomenon in the below paragraphs. Since the lawlessness has reached at the peak, many filmmakers create violence movies and telecast on the technology factors. Such as television, computer, and many more. These kind of movies attract to the most innocent youngsters. Which encourage to the people to join in violent films. With this, there are not many chances doing the jobs of the government by the people. So the government should ban these types of movie. And should motivate to children doing studies of the radio programs. In this way help to reduce the amount of crime in society. In addition to it, it is not only the responsibility of the authorities, but also their parents. Parents can reduce the number of watching programs. For example, only parents want to see a better future of their children. And they can set time watching channels as crime of their toddlers. What is more, parents always give mobile and television at the age of 18. Because, they become adults. They are able to do the responsibility of their family members. They earn the money. Because of this, they have no time in order to show the programs. To conclude, even though technology is playing a considerable part and has advanced many factors, but violent films on television spreads bad impacts on children. However, I deem that the government and parents have the equal responsibility reducing the violent crimes.