The government should close companies that produce toxic waste materials without their own waste treatment facility in order to protect the environment.

The rate of environmental pollution is on the increase. however, the leaders ought to shut down factories that generates poisonous waste materials that doesn' t have their own treatment facility so as to beshield the surroundings. I agree with this notion and the reason for this would be explained in the essay. The rate of environmental pollution is on the increase. however, the leaders ought to shut down factories that generates poisonus waste materials that doesn' t have their own treatment facility so as to beshield the surroundings. I agree with this notion and the reason for this would be explained in the essay. To begin with, the state should close down factories that lacks facility for treating poisonus substances. this is perhaps because such toxic substances when released by the different companies into the atmosphere or in the land, could have an adverse effect on the surroundings, fauna, flora as well as the individuals. For example, the result of a survey carried out in different companies in Nigeria shows that at about 80 percent of harmful substances inform of liquids deposited into the streams and rivers, have rendered it contaminated and unsuitable for usage. Furthermore, the hazardous industrial wastes generated by the manufacturing industries has a negative and long term effect on the health of the members of the society. this includes chemicals such as lead, benzene, chloroform, and asbesto could damage the organs of individuals. however, such chemicals harms the body and can be gotten via inhalation, or coming in contact with the chemicals, which will predispose the person to respiratory problems such as asthma or bronchopnemonia, inflammation of the skin, cancer and dryness of the throat. Therefore, the leaders should impose strict laws and close down of companies that does not comply to the rules and regulations. In conclusion, I agree that the states should close factories that emits poisonous gases without having treatment facilitates because it eafects the populace as well as the surrounding environment. Perhaps, I would suggest that the leaders and individuals should work hand in hand to protect the society and reduce toxic gases.