The government should allocate more funding to teaching sciences rather than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress.

In today's world, there are many existing school-subjects which are essential for countries' advancement. It has been argued by some people whether governments' ought to allot more money to implement teaching sciences into schools' curriculum. The main reason to support my opinion is that scientific professions such as doctors, physicists, biologists, they all contribute to countries' progression via various devices of technology, which are created by them. Thus, if a country's government spends more resources to educate people with more essential subjects, then it might lead them to scientific discoveries due to the contribution which had been done by the government by giving what people deserve. For example, some countries are more progressed than others because their main concerns are concentrated on their improvement, and they pay less attention to others' politics. Another point to consider is that if the majority of the countries spent their resources into educating people, then they would elevate the quality of life by creating devices which could allow people to do thorough scrutiny and detect any malignant diseases in their early stages. Therefore, it would prolong people's life span and additionally, those scientists would develop different ways to harvest more crop, which would help many people, not only in their country but worldwide. For instance, one such scientific discovery can lead to the eradication of famine around the world, although in some cases this is caused artificially due to some unknown reasons. In conclusion, I firmly believe that in the case of governments' funding to teaching sciences, can advance those countries technologically, which could elevate the quality of life.