The government should allocate more funding to teaching sciences rather than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress.

Science plays an important role in the development of the country in ways of various new inventions and some people are in the opinion of extensive grants towards it. However, I believe only allocating more funds for science and giving less importance to other subjects would hamper the growth of the nation as well as standard of living. Science is very interesting and a major chunk of our medical, environmental, technical problems etc are resolved with the help of it. Scientists perform various research in the medical field to invent cures for various dreadful diseases present in the world such as the current pandemic Covid19. To find the alternate solution for environment degrading substances like using of ethanol or electric energy instead of petrol. Allowing funds will increase more of these activities towards Of course, it is also necessary to study other subjects to have all round knowledge. These include history, arts, music, commerce etc by studying these we are well informed about our culture. The improve the understanding between each other and can over all enhance standard of living. Learning commerce gives an opportunity to get well versed with the economic development of the nation and helps to have a contribution in it. Chartered Accounts and Policy makers are equally important. To sum it up, although science has a major part in contributing to the progress of the nation, other subjects, even play important element which cannot be overlooked or given less consideration. Hence, equal distributions of funds are necessary