The government should allocate more funding to teaching science rather than other subjects in order to develop and progress.

I totally agree that system is based on the experiment. Learning is based on the teaching because people are learning through teaching and some people are learning through experience. The government should allocate more funding to teach information because they want new research for the development of the country. Development is supplement important for the country. I believe that other subject is important for social and political point of view. Most of the exams are based on the social system, mathematics, and Gujarati. Some people believe that the government should allocate more monetary resources for control teaching exposed at school and college level as compared to other subjects. The other liable will help in the overall personality development of students. It is only the conditional we should discover more product and new things. There are ample opportunities for employment in the field of self-restraint and technology. For example, I have a degree in the control field. So we should research based on a formula. In another way studying arts at school or college level helps students to vent out their stress. Some children are splendid in other subjects that does not mean they are not good in another field. The more the job opportunities, to better will be employment generation leading to economic growth and development. In conclusion, politics should not only allocate only self-control subjects, but other subjects as art. Other sensitive will help them remain healthy and stay fit. It is good for the students and help from the ministry. The government will help to other people.