The government should allocate more funding to teaching science rather than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress

Nowadays, it has been observed that innovations in the field of science have huge effects in the country's developments. Some people argue that in schools, the authority can spend more budget in the technology field as it helps a nation to grow fast. In my opinion, it is a great way to accelerate the development. The following essay state points to support my view. Firstly, developments in the science bring a state in a better position in the world. Increasing the visibility and the ranking in the world actually helps a region to grow further. For example, recently, India has launched a moon mission Chandrayan to step onto the moon. After the launch, India became the third country to achieve this and received many appreciations from world wide. Secondly, the science path has more job opportunities in the nations. Learning technology in a better infrastructure helps the students to get best practical experience. Moreover, it helps students to involve and think to invent something new, that can help to reduce human's physical strain. For instance, in Kerala, the authority has spent budget to guide and expose the students to practical area. As a result, the kids created a small model of bio-gas plant. Furthermore, the government considered that and with the help of a team they implemented a real model of the machine in a big apartment. In conclusion, spending more money towards the innovation, actually helps a region to expand by training the up-coming generations to think and act wisely. By considering this, the authority can start contributing more to the school education.