Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

Although it is sometimes thought that university education gives better opportunity in the job market, many people believe gaining experience and mastering soft skills is crucial. In my opinion, I think that learning soft skills and becoming experienced stands a better chance in the job market and the current day situation. On the one hand, it is commonly thought that tertiary education brings job security. Firstly, passing a university is an old trusted method followed by millions of students around the world to secure a place in the job market. To further explain, students undergo a well-planned study schedule which was proposed and modified over the years by experts in their respective fields. Secondly, learners get a chance to live the best part of their lives as they apply themselves in studies and extracurricular activities side by side. As a result, students get an opportunity to participate in different events which could eventually land them in a new field of interest. On the other hand, many people believe that individuals with soft skills tend to do better in the modern-day situation, and I agree. Developing these skills can make you a fortune; for example, various online applications, namely Youtube, Tiktok, Instagram are considered useful these days in monetary terms. Moreover, people get a chance to know about their area of interest. Experienced people see the obstacles from a different point of view, and they tend to bring the best out of a problem. In conclusion, while people vary in their opinion, I think that an experienced individual with soft skills have a sense of satisfaction, and tend to better in the job market.