The government can take a variety of actions to help protect the environment. Whichone of the following do you think is the most important for the nation’s governmentto take to protect the environment. 1. Fund the research to develop environmentally frie

In the present situation where there is a lot of waste from homes, it is a debatable issue whether the government has to make strong law in order to let citizens recycle their trash or not. I personally believe that the public facilities have to make a strict law to encourage the nations to do recycle more than now. On the one hand. It is partly true that people can recycle on themselves. In the first place, nowadays, most people are concerned the global warming. So they try to separate their own garbage. For example, compared to the past, modern people have lots of concerns about recycle. According to the reports, the rate of recycles have been increased notably and this has been kept for a long time. And, it means that awareness of the nations is higher than the past. Nevertheless, I am a person who maintains that the government have to suppose a legal requirement. First of all, no matter how the awareness of the nations is encouraged, if there are not stringent law, people won't have to take care of their trash. Then, in the world, the waste should be increased rapidly. It can be impacted on global warming more seriously. Another worth mention is that the strict law can play a crucial role to make more recycle rates. No matter how the people can recycle themselves well, it is fact that the people are highly likely to concern their awareness about recycling. In conclusion, I contend that the government have to make a strick law which can be impacted on the nation's recycling.