More and more people now own cars. What are the problems associated with an increase in the usage of private cars? How can these problems be solved?

In recent years, the question of whether the public sector should exclusively perform the medical study without the participation of the private sector has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although the role of government is irreplaceable, private corporations should get involved in researching. There is a whole host of reasons why the governmental bodies should in charge of carrying out scientific study, among which the primary one is that if products such as a cure for infectious disease are produced by the state, they will gain more credibility. For profit-oriented enterprises usually take part in these projects with an aim to make money, they may have a tendency to distort research results for the sake of profit. For example, recently, a pharmaceutical company in Vietnam had faked their effectiveness to furnish the national immunization program for children with low-quality vaccines, which increase the risk of being vulnerable to sickness in children. Having said that, however, private sectors play a vitally important role in shouldering the responsibility to conduct scientific studies. By dedicating valuable monetary resources, enterprises can not only help ease the financial burden of the state, but also achieve greater scientific achievement quicker and more efficiently, compared to innovations funded by limited budget of the governmental bodies. In fact, SpaceX takes a leading portrayal in space tourism when it launched the first privately funded rocket into orbit, which created a resounding success and a great dedication to humanity, while the government has more money to invest in another domain and develop social welfare. In conclusion, both public sectors and profit-making organization plays equally indispensable part in scientific research.