The government and individuals are spending too much money on national celebrations like new year or festivals.

It is a true fact that good health is vital factor to determine the development of the country. Some people claim that the government has taken necessary preventive mechanisms against the cause of diseases, whereas, others argue that they focus only to treat illness. However, I partly agree with the statement, because in my viewpoint government has implemented required actions to prevent as well as to treat diseases. To begin with, the development in the medical sector is indispensable. Firstly, the increased number of hospitals and medical facilities are the major achievement. Building a number of hospitals in rural as well as urban areas with highly qualified doctors and advanced medical facilities in terms of modern equipment as well as medicines, which is considered as the major step taken by government to identify and treat the illness. Secondly, in order to treat people in remote areas, several health checkup campaigns are organized and thus they ensure the fitness of people around the country. For instance, On the other hand, the effective measures of government to prevent diseases are inevitable. The importance of vaccination and the need to increase the immunization power develops among the common people. By educating people, especially, teenagers and adults about the necessity of good health has helped to improve the health of people to a large extent. For example, vaccinations and polio are given regularly to children to develop better immunity among the children from their early ages. In conclusion, even though the government has spent too much on the treatment of illness in terms of modern equipment and advanced treatment methods, they have generated an awareness among the public to create sufficient knowledge about health.