The gap between the rich and the poor people is increasingly widespread, as rich people become richer and poor people grow poorer. What problems could this situation cause? What are the solutions to address the problem.

It is undisputed that, the disparity between the wealthy person and the poor has enormously raised nowadays. Presently, people opine that it has a lot of negative impacts on the society as a whole. Here, this essay intends to discuss about the possible negative outcomes that will arise on the society and recommend some solution methods to tackle this issue. This phenomena creates adverse impacts on people and on the nation too. First and the foremost, many crimes like robbery, prostitution, stealing and soon will be on top of the table. To demonstrate, poor people would be deprived from proper food, education, house et. cetera. which probably propel them to act such a illegal crimes to meet their needs. Besides that, this issue directly affect on the economic condition of the nation and the graph of economic will follow the downward trend. The main reason of this situation is that impoverished people who occupy a proportion of the population do not have money to buy companies' products. So, the inequality between the rich and the poor has make the condition of people and nation more worse. What is needed to combat this problem is to make a definite rule. To be specific, government should reduce the tax rate that has to be paid by disadvantages. What is more, government should make the provision to provide free quality education to the children from the poor background family. Due to which, children become able to do some high paid job which certainly rise the economic condition and life style of a poor family. To recapitulate, undeniably, the difference between the prosperous poor and the poor people is desperately is rising day by day. But, it could be solve, if the government make a certain rule regarding tax payment by poor people and should provide free facilities that are needed in their daily life.