Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, we can hear tremendous personal news regarding to famous lives from a wide variety of sources: including TVs, Internet and so on. Even though knowing this kind of news is becoming entertainments for some people, I believe that famous people must have more privacy because of following reasons. To begin with, well-known people have regular lives beside the popularity among people, and they need their privacy for their own family, specially children. In other sense, children, who have famous parents, disturb extremely from journalists. In fact, journalist are interested in all aspects of their lives, so it takes away ordinary life-style from those children. Even though, children' s famous parents have chose this life-style, their children still deserve to live how they want. For instance, Micheal Jackson covered face of his own children in front of audience in order to protect them from journalists and news. In addition, this kind of news affects society in negative ways. The famous people have diverse audience range from older people to younger peoplem, and they are so vulnerable to their beloved character reactions. Due to that, if a famous person decided to do some harmful activities, her fans would be affected_ specially younger people. As a consequence, audinece may follow their beloved person' s activities. Last but not the least, companies are wasting the country' s budgets for this unnecessarely news. Contrary, such a great deal of money could be utilized in other aspects. To illustrate this, the governmont must use these budgets for enhancing the universities conditions. Also, this news directly wastes people time by reading and following them, which has no benefits for them. To sum up, I am of the conviction famous people must have more privacy, because of above reasons.