Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Human are the most remarkable creation on the Earth, due to their high advanced brains. The argument is whether human can learn some skills that have not developed before, such as being a leader, or not. I believe that human is able to become a leader whenever they want because of following reasons. To begin with, the most considerable factor for developing a new skill is learning. In fact, if human gradually learnt an activity, they would become an expert in that activity. For instance, Network Marketing recently is introduced to the world as a career, and it contains ordinary people as members. After a person joined in a Network Marketing' s group, that person must be trained by previous members. In the Next step, that person must invite others to join in his career and produce a group of members. Finally, he would become a leader of his own group, and in order to succeed he must train them. Furthermore, if we want to learn a new skill, we have to directly work on our minds. Consider a baby as an example, even though he could not even sit by himself, he would walk after a couple of years, since he gradually worked with his legs' muscles. Since, brains are part of our bodies, we could work and develop them by practicing. So, people would be able to guide a team while they have worked on their own brains. Last but not the least, we must affect our personality to learning a new skill, and by building a strong self-confidence, we would overcome each aspect of vicissitudes of being a leader. The first source of our confidence is family, especially when we were children. Afterward, friends became the most effective source, which a person can utilize for rebuild his own confidence by choosing more confident friends. Due to that, a person would learn how to act as a leader. Hence, he would easily speak in front of audience, also he would bring about the best ideas regarding a wide variety of phenomenon. To sum up, I am of the conviction that a leader did not need to be born. Indeed, he or she must be build up over time. Due to that, he must learn, practice and work on his personality.