The gap between the rich and the poor is increasingly wide, as poor people become poorer and rich people become richer. What problems could this situations casue? ? what are the solutions to address those problems? ?

A great deal distances have been emerging between affluent and indigent, such as luxuriant become more opulent and, however, destitute become more impoverished gradually in our society. It is said to be the prime problems are crime rate and domination of social leader will increase and the fundamental solutions can be based on expanding education nationwide and ensuring balance between humans. Numerous individuals who detect a number of problems claim that the asymmetry of persons is a serious problem in the world. Firstly, When one kind of community will be deprived of the economic opportunity, namely, needed money, job, then they will commit heinous works wittingly in society as they are deplorable. Secondly, those who are controller of society will take the advantage of the unbalancing. They will be imperious against wreathed groups and they will also compel the dominants to hurt other people, to imperil others. For example, in Bangladesh, most offences are occurring by penniless people ordered by the social domineering leader. To solve those problems, however, the government should have vanguard role. First of all, Primary education along with some economic terms should be obligatory for every citizen to be insightful concerning their civil rights and economic freedom. Then, the ruling party should distribute wealth equally throughout the country to secure that everyone will obtain his corporeal needs, daily necessities very much. For example, China enacted some laws as to equalizing between people and providing wealth every person according to their demands and to implement the codes, several stern punishments are declared. To conclude, the essay discussed as to why the aloofness between rich and impecunious are augmenting recently and provide some problems, including the predominant attitude of some social rulers, crimes proportion and mention some solutions such as pervading education and distributing resource carefully.