Some say that people working in different job roles should get different amount of holiday time. Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

These days, modern people are willing to take more holidays than before. In this regard, while many people believe that the quantity of holiday time should be fixed for the whole members of the society, others feel that some employees can take only a few days off for the relaxation. After pondering this phenomenon, personally, I believe that all people should take an equal vacation period. On the one hand, it is true that in order to prevent any public discontent, authorities should distribute time for a vacation equally. Due to inequality and dishonest, these activities by the government can lead to the public demonstrations and meetings. However, governmental bodies can make an exception for the people whose job is essential for the whole society. For example, doctors, fire fighters and minors play a crucial role in the economic development. Consequently, they cannot have the same period of the holidays as other citizens. However, they should be paid extra bonuses and increments in these days. On the other hand, many people are keen to think that the same quantity of the holiday may not be suitable for the staff. The reason for this is the complexity of the works. To illustrate, administrative and intellectual jobs require a lot of energy and effort. As a result, they should take longer days for the reconstitution. Moreover, full-time workers also should take more days than part-time works. In conclusion, although many individuals are reckoned to think that there are should be different holidays for employees, personally, in my opinion, each individual should have a same amount of period of relaxation, especially in the days of general public holidays such as Independence Day and Christmas.