The gap between the rich and the poor is becoming wider; the rich is becoming richer, and the poor are getting even poorer. What problems can the situation cause? What can be done to reduce this gap?

In this day and age, the gap between affluent and destitute is becoming increasingly wider. This surging wave of differences among people leads to some problems, which are elucidated below. However, these are not an insurmountable problem if the government takes some suitable measure. The most significant problem is that the rent of crime will increase because in wretched families both parents should work outdoor and cannot pay enough attention to their children. As a result, these kids will grow up in an improper way and almost all of them are serious dangers for society in the future. In addition, these poor families always think that wealthy families spoil their rights and so they want to revenge with theft or harshness from them. The next problem in this situation is that illiteracy will be common since needy cannot afford the cost of education. Therefore, their future becomes blurred as they do not get a quality education. This deprivation (lack of education) causes their tendency to lawlessness and violence become more. While that the problems mention above, there are some solutions that can be taken to reduce the problems. Firstly, governments should impose a heavy tax for affluent persons and spend these gain money for improving the destitute lives. Also, governments can prepare the facilities of education, free of charge for poor children. In conclusion, today it is apparent that the gap between poor and wealthy is dramatic. However, this situation should not ignore, because it creates some serious such as surging rate of crime and illiteracy. The government can reduce this gap with some proper measures by taking prudent decisions.