Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

Many people have to deal with stress, which is very common in the modern world. Various factors in today’s life are responsible for it and there are possible ways to reduce its effects. It is obvious that the world is giving people intensifying situations that can ultimately lead to stress. First of all, it ís caused from disrupting changes in life such as divorce or separation and job lost. External stressors not only include negative situations but also positive event that can make you feel excited. Major changes in life can both give people anxiety and excitement, however, they will completely interrupt everyday routine and these force people to adjust their lives. As a result, being responsible for finding solution in every life event causes stress. However, not all stress is caused by external factors, but internal one such as pessimism or unrealistic expectation. It can create pressure about anything that may happen to your life and give a person exaggerated anxiety which finally can lead to stress. Stress is a serious mental health problem that can develop many other health issues such as depression, insomnia, etc. Therefore, it is important to seek for effective solutions to it. One way is to form a healthy relationship with stress. There will always be stress in life and no one can ignore it. Therefore, by considering stress as a motivation to help you overcome challenges can help to balance your nervous system. Another way is to change your lifestyle. Exercising frequently is a measure to release endorphins, which can improve the mood quickly and eating healthy can minimize any negative effect to your body. To conclude, stress is a problem that everyone has to face. Consequently, individuals should take action in order to deal with it.