Children’s education is expensive. In some countries, the government pays some of or all of the costs. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, the question of whether the government should pay for children's education or not has been receiving a great deal of public attention. although this assistance is not without the disadvantages, the upsides will be far more significant. There are a number of drawbacks of this sponsorship. first, since a sustainable development of the nation requires to have many investments in many fields, paying all the costs on children' schooling fee can put more burden on national budgets. In fact, the governments need to find properly for many key areas such as economy, sport, healthcarer, which implies that every citizen should shoulder the responsibility of their children's fee in studying. second, by supporting children's education, either a part or all the costs, the goverment could create unfair to childless people. this means that they may feel angry or irritated if their tax income is not spent on their benefits. nevertheless, other benefits of education sponsorship for children' schooling fee is far more significant. first, in order to guarantee the qualified work down on the road investing for children's education is considered as a win-win solution. this means that meagre income families can let their children go to school, which will turn bring national workforce an array of benefits in the sense that young people will become qualified and talented employees. second, if parents released the burden from children' studying fee, there is a chance for them could have a good take care of their offspring like clothes, food, which improves their standard living In conclusion, it is a wise decision when the governments are declined to finance children's education, even some or all the costs, despite some downsides anticipated, by acknowing the importance of children's education, officers will lead their country to a higher level of development