The funds for postgraduate research are limited; therefore some people think that the government should provide financial support. In their opinion, only scientific research should be funded, rather than other less useful subjects.

Owing to the limited availability of state funds. It is being argued that governments should only help financially to those students who are in scientific programs. I dissent the release of education funds to science courses only rather I believe government must try to sport every postgraduate course Admittedly, it is imperative to fund the scientific programs of postgraduate. As these study areas can enrich the current scientific knowledge of postgraduate, it makes them highly inventive in term of a technology to carry out new inventions. For example, only scientific and knowledge has made it possible to explore other distinct planets like Mars in recent years. Similarly, an advanced medical study has profound impact on human life in the term of health which can be seen from the improvement in life expectancy, so expecting to finance it is not a meaningless Idea However, the state should always subsidise other non-scientific postgraduate degrees such as economics and literature. For instance, the former study courses produce futuristic political economists who can better analysis of the finances of a country. Eventually, they may help in making new politicians to prevent upcoming economical cripples and making a country economically stronger. Likewise, literature and culture courses cannot be neglected for giving monetary help. Because it not only spreads the sense of brotherhood, but also keeps people attached to their roots, which results in the secured social fabric of Civilization In conclusion, while due to the inadequate educational budget, I accept that money should be allocated to the scientific research, I also believe that educational funding would not go to waste where it invested in the other research courses in tertiary education.