Pollution and waste are increasing everyday. What problems can these cause to the ordinary people? How can these problems be resolved?

In this contemporary world, waste and pollution are increasing day by day, and its an alarming issue which is troubling everyone. There are numerous problems that individuals face because of this concern, such as serious health problems. This essay will discuss these problems in the following paragraphs and will suggest some great ways to overcome this. To begin with, there are a number of problems that ordinary masses are facing. The first and most important is serious health diseases. To explain further, due to a rise in waste and pollution, the air quality is degrading day by day which is affecting people's health adversely. In other words, nowhere is the fresh environment where one can breath and do some exercise. To exemplify, there was a recent case captured by the "Delhi police", where a young boy suffered from lung cancer due to the high level of air pollution in Delhi. Moving on to the solutions, there can be several ways to overcome this boiling concern. Firstly, the government should encourage the awareness campaigns so that people can get a better understanding of the problems comes with high level of pollution and they can then work together to deal with it. Secondly, the government should impose a heavy fine on individuals and companies who do not follow the rules and regulations. For instance, In India the authorities have proposed a new system to reduce the waste level and under this law if anyone who does not follow the law has to pay a penalty which is now encouraging people to provide their help in reducing the level of pollution and garbage. By the way of conclusion, although because of high level of pollutant air people are suffering from serious health diseases, the government can take some necessary actions to get rid of this issue.