. The first car appeared on British roads in 1888. By the year 2000, there may be as many as 29 million vehicles on the British roads. Alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use.

IN THE PRESENT SCENERIO, MORE CARS ARE BEING MANUFACTURED THAN PREVIOUS TIME WHCIH IS CONTRIBUTING MORE TO THE ENVIRONMENTAL PROBLEMS. THUS SOME OTHER WAY OF TRAVELING SHOULD BE INSPIRED AND ALSO FOREIGN ACTS SHOULD BE PRESENTED TO RESTRAIN THE CARE BUYING AND USAGE. I TOTALLY AGREE WITH THE ABOVE NOTION AS IT IS HELPFUL FOR THE BOTH ENVIRONMENT AND HUMAN. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSSED WHY AND WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF OTHER FORM OF COMMUTING AND CONTROL CAR OWNERSHIP AND IT'S USE. TO START WITH WHY I CONCURE THIS NEW IDEA? FIRSTLY, MORE VEHICLES ON THE ROAD ARE CAUSING ENVIRONMENTAL POLLITIONS LIKE AIR AND NOISE. TO ILLUSTARTE THIS, RUNNING CAR BURNS A FOSSILE FUELS AND THE EXAUST COMES FROM THAT IS HAZARDOUS TO THE ENVIRONMNT. FOR AN EXAMPLE FUMES COME FROM THE CAR ARE CONTAINED DULFER DIOXIDE AND CARBON DIOXIDE WHICH ARE DAMAGING THE OZONE LAYER. AS ARESULT ENHANCING THE GLOBAL WARMING EFFECTS. SECONDLY, GOVERNMENT IS FACING ECONOMY PROBLEM WITH LESSER USAGE OF THE PUBLIC TRANSPORT. TO ELABORATE IF NOWADAYS ALL MOST EVERYONE HAS THEIR OWN CAR. BECAUSE OF THIS VERY FEW PEOPLE ARE USING COMMON TRANSPORT FOR COMMUTING. FOR AN EXAMPLE, ONE OF MY FRIEND HAS CAR AND FUEL PRICE ARE ALSO HIGH STILL SHE PREFER TO USE HER CAR FOR GOING SOMWHERE RATHER THAN UNSING GOVERNMENT BUSES. SO WHEN LESS PUBLIC USES THE GOVERNMENT BUS, LESSER THE REVENUEAND ALSO WASTING OF FOSSILE FUEL. IN THE CONTRAST, IF THERE BENEFITS OF USING OTHER FORMS OF COMMUTING SYSTEMS LIKE CAR POOLING, RIDE SHARE, OR INTRODUCING ENVIRONMENTAL FRIENDLY FLUEL WHICH MINIMIZE THE POLLUTION TO SOME EXTENT OR AT 0 LEVEL. THE PRIME BENEFIT IS THAT PEOPLE CAN SAVE THE PLANATE BYE USING ALTERNATE WAYS. TO EXPLAIN IT, IF INDIVIDUAL USE A CAR POOL OR RIDE SHARE THEY DON NOT HAVE TO PAY ALL THE EXPENCES LIKE FUEL PRICE AND ALSO ONE CAR WILL BE USED FOR UP 5 PEOPLE INSTEAD OF 5 SEPERATE CARS. THUS THERE WILL BE LESS DANGEROUS GAES IN THE AIR AND DECREASES THE POLLUTION, WHICH LEAD TO LESS ENVIRONMENTAL DAMAGE. NUMBER OF PEOPLE INCREASEING DAY BY DAY IN CAR BUYING LIST THIS IS DUE TO CHEAP CAR PRICES AND FUELS. ONE SOLUTION FOR THE INCREASED CAR OWNERSHIP IS GOVERNMENT SHOULD INCRESES THE CAR COST AND ESTRICT THE NUMBER OF REGISTRATION PER PERSON OR PER FAMILY. I AM SURE THIS WILL DEFINATLY HEPL PEOPLE TO USE ANOTHER WAY OF TRVELING. TO SUM UP, BY PRESENTING OVERSEAS CONSTITUTIONS WILL RESTRICT THE CAR OWNERSHIP AND ALSO HELPFULL TO THE ENVIRONMET