The extended family (grandparents, cousins, aunts and uncles) is less important now than it was in past

Generally, a minimum number of individuals receive very large income pay in some nations. The reason behind this could be attributed to some factors. I am strongly in support of the opinion that being entitled to a large income by a few members of the society will be of great benefits to a nation; meanwhile, some other hold firmly to the believe; that government should regulate and place restrictions on the amount of salaries one is entitled to. To begin with, there will be a drastic increase in the economy of a country, particularly in the area of infrastructure. This is because, tax will be remitted on pay as you earn; in that case citizens whose wages are robust will in return increase a country's revenue. An example of this, is the recent study carried out by the Texas research committee. Where it was shown that 70% of tax makes up the United States net worth. However, the opposition view which believes that, wages should be regulated could be tied to societies with very low minimum wage. The idea that some citizens are paid below the standard requirements while others are over paid has a huge impact on its net worth. The resulting effect of this can lead to abject poverty and high crime rate. Nigeria is a typical example based on the last study carried out; it was ranked 3rd poor nation. Secondly, creative innovations will be supported and encouraged. In conclusion, very high income will not only be beneficial to a society, but also to the members who will live happily and comfortably. Therefore, administrative authorities should encourage foreign investment within its territory.