The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do u think should be responsible to solve it? Is it the governments, organisation or each individuals?

We live in a fast paced world and movies are the biggest source of entertainment for us. Whether we should watch it on electronic gadgets or in a cinema is an oft-heard question. In my opinion, movies should be watched on the silver screen. Both sides of the argument will be discussed in this essay. There are certainly a few benefits of watching movies on electronic gadgets. For example, a working professional who travels to office on public transport like bus can watch films on his way to work. Another advantage of watching movies on a tablet is that they can save money. Going to the theatres to watch movies can be quite expensive. Movie tickets are not cheap. Also, we need to factor in the cost of travelling and refreshments like popcorn and drinks. Even so, in my opinion, there are many more benefits of watching a movie in a cinema. Movie halls provide a completely different experience. The surround system and large screen gives total entertainment. Also, watching movies in the theatres is a great way to say no to privacy. Pirated movies can be watched on gadgets and this in return causes losses to production houses which produce the film. There are also some health benefits of watching movies in a cinema. Watching them on small screens for long hours can cause eyestrain, blurred vision and pain in the neck and shoulders. To conclude, watching movies on gadgets saves time and money, but in the long run it is harmful for health. Also, it hurts film producers. On the other hand, watching movies in theatre is complete enjoyment.