Arts is important form of expression for individual and culture of society. should children be taught arts in school in your opinion. is it important for children to focus on arts rather than other subjects

In today's world, education is not complete without deep knowledge of the subject. Research plays a major role in understanding a particular area and completing the assignments or projects. In this essay, different places are suggested from where useful information can be gained. First of all, the libraries are the primary and easy source of data since older times as they are available in all educational institutions and can be easily accessed by students. Public libraries are also provided by government for common people in cities. For example, one can look at the library catalogue and get the details regarding each and every book, journal or literature present in the library. Furthermore, due to advancement in internet technologies, digital libraries are also convenient to utilize if anyone knows how to use the internet. One can read or download files from websites and databases. Second important way of getting the guidance is face to face interviews with veteran people who have a lot of experience in their field. These people belonged to these fields in the past and have hands on experience which is equally important as theoretical knowledge of books. For instance, one can ask about the battles from veteran army personnel as they encountered many warfares. Moreover, subject teachers and mentors are also experts in their subjects and are the storehouse of information and they can also help in clearing the basic concepts. In addition to, other methods such as market survey, feedback forms and government offices can also be included for obtaining data. Finally, I pen down stating that research is crucial for completing the assignments to enhance deep and logical thinking among students. Education is a foundation for a well developed society and the students who learn to analyse things early could have more chances of getting success in future.