The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do u think should be responsible for solving it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

With new development in the country brings many benefits and profits, but it can even cause various problems for our environment because how it is being produced. In this case we will discuss and proved with big picture how it is caused and who is right person or entity to solve this issue. Well to start with, with growing population there is many cars on the roads which are causing a huge amount of toxic gases in the atmosphere which are harming our environment and not only that many factory cause air pollution. Even there are factory which throws waste in the water, which are very harm full for the fishes and they ever dump waste in land which can cause too many harmful chemicals. To protect our environment, it is not just the factory or governments responsibility to solve it, it is each and every ones responsibility. We all should get up and take steps to improve our environment. Well government plays a major role and they should take some actions as government is formed by the peoples. For example, government should take action on how the forest is being cut down and which are cause drop in oxygen in the air and rise in greenhouse gases which turns into global warming. As for the companies, government can put out some rules and regulation to which companies are obliged to follow. This could create a safe environment for the peoples rather than employing create problems later. For example, government imposes restrictions in emitting smoke from factories so that it is more environmentally friendly. In conclusion, In my opinion government holds the major role to solve this problem, but we all should also take responsibility to protect our environment as steps taken by each and every individual can help in improving our environment.