The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do u think should be responsible for solving it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

Our ecosystem is facing major threats and there are widespread reasons associated with this. It is difficult to identify the root cause behind this. Many people contemplate that it is the responsibility of governments and private organizations while others think that it has to be managed at an individual level. Firstly, we will discuss the threats and then we can get into the course of action and circumstances leading to that situation. One of the major challenges is due to pollution and global warming. Government and private bodies should definitely step in and take some action to eradicate this disaster as the environment is going through a rough phase of destruction due to pollution and an increase in global warming. However, it is not just the responsibility of government, every individual has a role to play and they should act in a global sense towards this. People should be more careful and limit the misuse of things like usage of motor vehicles and water wastage etc. Although there are organizations spreading information and educating, people are still having a blind eye towards this and this has to change. To conclude, the government, public or private sector organizations and individuals all have an equal role in improving this situation and be more cautious. A recent survey has revealed an increased awareness in people and improved actions from the government, which is an example to confirm that we are heading in the right direction.