The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems. . . so who do u think Should be responsible to solve it? Is it the governments, organisation or each individuals?

Nowadays, our environment are threatened by a number of problems such as: rubbish, exhausted fume, emission, noisy, . . . But, there are a lot of argument about who are the one that will solve these issues. In my opinion, I believe that reponsibility belongs to all of us including governments, organisation and each individuals. Firstly, government or authority of each country can do a lot of affects. For instance, some new kind of laws are able to regulated to introduce companies, citizens, . . . what they can and can not to do. Beside, there are some funds which would be established to support factories buying new facilities to solve water contamination, waste treatment. Authorities also can organise some activities to developing the awareness of buyers and sellers in protection our natural environment. Secondly, this responsibility also belongs to organisation. They delivers enviromental law regulation, and remind every single member doing right thing. For example, the external rule is made about saving organisation of resource (such as paper, ink, electricity, water, . . . ), encouraging employment using paper-bags instead if plastic products. Finally, each individual is the one that is the most important as well. Let' s assume that every family switches off the lamps when they don' t need to use or young people collect rubbish on the street whenever they see them. Many things will change. To sum up, governments, organisation and each individual should take their responsibility. It' s not only for environment but also for our life, our future generation.