When children start School teacher have a bigger influence on their academic and social development compare to their parents. Give your opinion and relevant examples.

Children are extremely smart to adapt different things rapidly and they often learn different things at school and home. One of the most controversial issue today relates to that, in social and academic development of child; who plays a major role parents or school teachers? I completely agree that teachers have more influence on a child as compared to parents and explain it through some examples and assertions and shape od my opinion by the end, in the further piece of essay. The first step to understand that, why teachers have more guidance on children instead of parents? Broadly speaking, the prominent reason is new technology in schools. Schools and teachers have acquired advanced techniques of teaching that are more effective but parents can not afford that much time to consume these methods as they are busy in there jobs and house responsibilities. Similarly, they also use some props to involve the child into the work which increase intelligence level of child. In this way, children show more interest and adapt things in fascinating way and do not get bored easily. Moreover, there power of adapting things become more strong. As a result teachers methods are more influential. The second foremost reason is time. Generally speaking, children spend most of the time in school rather than in home. They are in school for eight hours and when they come back home they are extremely tired and often go to sleep. In addition; nowadays, schools also have timetable for moral value classes in which teachers tell some basic ethical values to children such as, wishing good morning or good night to everyone and saying thank you when they receive something. Further, teachers also introduce students to each other, which incline their social communication skills. For instance, in a report study of Finland it was found that maximum number of children learn most of the academic and social activities in schools as Finland' s education system is number one education system in the world. In conclusion, I tend to believe that, in the developing countries people do not have sufficient time to teach their child as they are working hard to provide best education for them and due to that children spend more time with teachers and get influenced more by them in both the skills.