Some people believe that the Olympics Games do not have a role in the 21st Century

Olympic games plays a vital role between different nations. One of the most controversial issue today leads to that, it is often argued by some people that Olympic games do not have any major role in this century. Nevertheless, I completely disagree with the given statement and given reasons that how Olympic games put impact on this century through some examples and assertions in the further piece of essay. The first step to understand that, what are the optimistic impacts of Olympic games in 21st century. The prominent reason is that, in the century with full of gadget and machines Olympic games is the platform which provides social communication. Similarly, Olympics are known to be significant as it gives chance to individuals for interacting with people from distinct countries and they can also get to know their cultures. In addition, it is theme of Olympics that, they are held in different countries after every four years and people travel to see their nation playing. Nowadays, people neither have time for themselves nor for there families, therefore this can be the opportunity for them to do outing with their families and friends and spend time with with. The second foremost reason for disagreement is that, Olympic games increase the financial status of the country in which they are held. Since, it helps the host country' s economy by tourism of players and tourists. However, children get to know about vast number of equipments used in games and enhances their knowledge regarding sports. A good illustration is, in a survey of california university, it was shown that Olympics rise 30 percentage financial status of the host country. Even though, in the twenty first century Olympic games have positive impact on people. In conclusion, I tend to believe that, Olympic games can provide all the things which can not be seen neither in any gadget nor through technology and Olympics is a perfect place to interact socially with people from their hectic schedules, as a result no body can not say no to such fascinating games.