The elderly people of over 50 years of age should be retired and be replaced by the young.

Nowadays, parents are very conscious about their children's education because of high competition in the schools. There are some human believe that it is better for children to do educational activity in their spare time. While, others think that children are under pressure, if they spend their leisure time in the educational activity, but according to my opinion, it is better for children to spend their free time in other activities. Firstly, there are many parents who believe that it is better for children to do educational activities because in this way children do really well in the finals. For example, if children do daily revision in their free time, then they do not face any problem in the finals as a result, they perform better. On the other hand, if children do educational activities in their free time then they do not involve any other activity such as playing games, mobile phone and other bad habits. For instance, there are lots of children who spend their time in the educational activity they are not using mobile phones. Secondly, there are lots of parents think that this way children are under pressure because children already spend 8 hours in school and after that, if they spend more time in educational activity, then they are under pressure. For example, there are lots of parents who put pressure on their children to do educational activity in their free time, as a result children under depression. On the other hand, there are lots of parents think that children should do physical activity in their free time because it stay fit and healthy not only physically but also mentally. To conclude, it is true that parents want their children to be successful in their career, but it does not mean that they should spend their free time in the educational activity. According to my view point children should spend their free time in other curriculum activity because it stays fit and healthy and relax their mind.