the education system is only critical factor in the development of a country.

It is true that education plays a vital role in the progress of a country. Education propel the country to drive towards a progress, while some people think that that, other factors are also equally responsible for the prosperity of the country. I disagree with this statement. In the following paragraphs, there are some reasons that will support my opinion. To begin with, Educational Institutes produce professionals that may contribute to the betterment of a country's economy. For example, in some countries, from a plumber to a nuclear scientist one cannot work as a professional unless one undergoes the required training and obtains the compulsory certificate, degree or diploma from the concerned academic institution. This practice makes GDP strong of a particular country, because educators and economists work together and form beneficial economic policies. Similarly, a proper education system promotes high moral values, which becomes a reason of development of the country. Adding to this, educated people are more aware of their rights and responsibilities and this thing is necessary for the progression of the country. Furthermore, education also helps to eradicate corruption, it makes people aware that good governance is their right and they will not to pay bribes for getting things done. Educated people tend to be healthier, because they know that which is good or bad for their health. Moreover, an employer wants educated employees in their offices, so education is the primary requirement to become a successful person. In conclusion, although there may be a number of factors that affect country's well-being, but in my opinion, the education system is the cornerstone of economic and social progress.