With the development of modern transportation comes environmental problems. What possible solutions are there to these problems?

Many people are convinced that ecological problems ensue from the growth of new transportation systems. There are number of solutions that should be implemented to deal with environmental problems, appeared from the transportation development. The first effective solution is to establish law restrictions and penalties on a constructional works to overcome huge variety of problems united by the problem of non-allowed works for ecological reasons. By doing this, it will help to fit new transportation systems in a landscape, especially providing aesthetics and safeness for people due to the issues of correlating building methods to the natural factors around. Moreover, a great amount of finances will be saved as there are so many cases where building is not allowed at all. In addition, these constructions prove their unsuitability and turn out in unprofitable projects just wasting money on a long-term period of time. In other words, changes in policy of transportation development, when ecology equals law, will hand the opportunity of solving environmental problems. The second method of dealing with environmental problems is a financial aid from the government to the business sector that will prevent situations when companies build non-ecologically because it’s cheaper. Furthermore, tenders are one of the examples that demonstrates how companies will try to illustrate themselves ecological and will receive financial benefits for winning on these contests. Thus, money will reveal a new trend to have an ecological policy of building constructions for getting even more profit. In conclusion, there are ways to take care of environmental problems, presented in the ideas of penalties and state support. As a result, no financial and juridical reasons can remain, so the crucial synergy of these two methods will take an explosive effect.