The most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Old building often helps people to understand the country’s historical background, and most of the old buildings are aesthetically pleasing, it can be used to become a source of income by attracting tourists. Age of any building does not matter. There is no need that any buildings can be valuable because of its age. Land in the cities can be better utilised for business and commercial purpose. Apart from this, lack of proper housing is a serious problem in many cities. Building houses in the urban area have many advantages. First and foremost is that when more people started to live in cities mean bigger working force. Additionally, workers will not need to commute long distances to get to work. Moreover, either they can walk or cycle to work, eventually, this can reduce wide spread of pollution in the cities and the environment become less polluted. In cities, there are many derelict places that can be effectively utilized to construct new housing blocks or more public facilities. Similarly, city residents can access to public facilities: libraries, parks and, education institutions, as these are normally located in cities than the countryside. Old building often helps people to understand the country’s historical background, and most of the old buildings are aesthetically pleasing, it can be used to become a source of income by attracting tourists. Age of any building does not matter. There is no need that any building can be valuable because of its age. Land in the cities can be better utilised for business and commercial purpose. Apart from this, lack of proper housing is a serious problem in many cities. Building houses in the urban area have many advantages. First and foremost is that when more people locate to cities mean bigger working force. Additionally, workers will not need to commute long distances to get to work. Moreover, either they can walk or cycle to work, eventually, this reduces pollution in the city and the environment become less polluted. In cities, there are many derelict places that can be effectively utilized to construct new housing blocks or more public facilities. Similarly, city residents can access to public facilities: libraries, parks and, education institutions, as these are normally located in cities than the countryside