The economic imbalance between rich and poor nations is now more extended than it has ever been before What do you think are the main reasons for this difference and what do you think can be done to overcome the gap

Financial disparity between impoverished and well off nations has intensified extensively. This unevenness has many factors, which can be taken care of by taking some corrective measures. The major challenge faced by third world countries is the lack of natural resources. The countries not enriched in minerals and fossil fuels; existing naturally, cannot sustain their economic growth and trade with other governments. Furthermore, Brain drain, backed by illiteracy and unemployment, is another difficulty confronted by poverty-stricken governments. As economically challenged nations are unable to provide quality education and employment to all the natives, so the work-force tends to migrate to other countries in search of better-earning options and better learning of young ones. The ever-widening rift leads to the low quality of living in the form of malnourishment and sub-standard medical care, which leads productive work-force to indulge in anti-social activities. Moreover, people in power tend to take control of the remaining finances in their hands. They exhaust the economic resources for their benefits instead of spending on public well-fare, leading to corruption and political instability. To bridge the gap, helping hand of wealthy states can work like wonders. Inhabitants of destitute lands can be guided, in using the most advanced technology under cross-training programs. Besides, strict population control laws are the need of the hour to ensure the effective distribution of resources leading to satisfaction and prosperity. To conclude, reduction in economic differences is the need of the hour for the overall well-being of humanity, and every efficient kingdom must come forward to extend their aids to support the global brother-hood.