The dangers and complexities of the modern world have made the mobile phone an absolute necessity for children.

It is an irrefutable fact that, in this technological world, the usage of the mobiles among the children is increasing at the high rate. In my opinion, I’m totally agree with the statement that nowadays phones are very useful for everyone as well teenagers, and in this essay, I would shed light why it is beneficial before the reasonable conclusion can be drawn. There are several reasons for having a cell. Firstly, the students who leave the city for higher studies, it is very difficult to touch with the parents. Because of the smart phones, children can do calls, even though video chat which is more convenient to see each other. Secondly, Smartphones have lots of different applications such as scientific calculator, The GPS system without using the internet that can help to find places where you want to reach. According to the survey, the experts found that 50 percent of the mobile users saved their lives while camping by using the GPS system. Furthermore, cellular-phones help to stop bullying in schools or outside places by taking pictures and show photo as an evidence to others. In some cases detect that youngster use digital-cell as an atrocious manner like capture illegal videos of friends and blackmail them which is normal for teens but sometimes turns onto cybercrime. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that As technology develops, children should take advantages of wireless in different ways like educational purpose, stay touch with your friend as well as parents.