The dangers and complexities of the modern world have made the mobile phone an absolute necessity for children.

Nowadays mobile or smart phones are an absolute necessity for children and teenagers. When we had quarantine, phones became more useful. For school, for university we had to use phones. But kids are getting addicted to phones. And gadgets are also harmful for health, impair vision, emit radiation. There are many advantages and disadvantages. In my point of view children can use smart phones to study, to learn something, but not to play a game, maybe in a certain time. Firstly, in digital time not using smart phones is a sin. You can do everything with gadgets. Also it benefits for children. In that hard time they can stay at home and learn different things, like languages, musical instrument lessons, without wasting time on the road and preparation for school. Also parents can control their children with phones, see geolocation, and they calm when they know that at any moment they can contact the child. The disadvantages includes, that phones are hurtful for health. Children may get addicted to phones, and cannot notice how time passes, they lose visions. Many children sleep with their gadgets, it is also harmful for their health, because of radiation. Radiation affects the nervous system and immune systems, memory problems appear, attention decreases, sleep is disturbed, and headaches. It is difficult to control for parents, what information children derive with internet. Mobile phones are necessity for children, but only for study and improvement.