Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Trends of shopping are changing with the passage of time. Nowadays, People follow what they see. This can further elaborate as people shop more often today as they did in the past. Some people think this is because of the introduction of advertisement in the social media, for example, publicity of adds in tv channels. Also, it helps people to improve their lives with the introduction of new trendy products. In my opinion, it is a good source to get to know about new materials coming in market. This viewpoint explained further in the description. First of all, let’s talk about the significance of the advertisement. In the past, people did not have the resources to get to know about what is going on in the world’s market, but now they have a lot of ways to improve their lives by facilitating themselves with the ongoing and upcoming trends of the society. For its further description, for example, ponds new skin toning cream, which is new in the market and is very good for people with dry and bad complexion. This helps encourage buying products, that are good to improve our lives. Furthermore, displaying marketing strategies through advertisement is not always the way to make people buy useless products or excess stuff, because with this technique one can see a variety of different products and associate it with their requirements. Last but not the least, still excess of everything is bad, even it is extra usable material or something that is not our basic need. Still, diverse quality of things with different quantities has been always the greatest source to choose what you want.