The dangers and complexities of the modern world have made the mobile phone an absolute necessity for children.

In this modern era, a sedentary lifestyle is becoming popular in the comparison of doing exercises. However, this trend has numerous problems like obesity and problems with the backbone. This essay will discuss these problems, including some solutions like to promote the cycling and walking with visiting to the gyms, and doing exercise. The problems of the sedentary lifestyle are gaining weight and muscle problems. The rise of this trend affects the people in the terms of overweight, because most folks sit all day and this will increase the weight. For example, if a one person prefers to sit all day, then it will harden to reduce calories in that body, however to gain more weigh will easy for that. Likewise, this fashion brings lots of the problems related to the health. It creates the muscle problems with the backbone. For instance, sitting all day is not good for backbone, because the people feel back pain also. So, this trend is good, but to some extent. The possible solutions for these problems are to promote walking and cycling, also with encouraging people to do exercise and gym. Most of the people prefer to go from one place to another by their own vehicles rather then by walk and cycle. So, to overcome the problem, it is necessary to promote cycling and walking. For example, if a person starts to go at the near place by walking or cycling then that individual can burn the calories which is very essential to reduce the weight. Moreover, the problems are occurring due to the lack of a gym and exercises, so the people should promote the yoga, workout and to visit in the gyms. To conclude, in this world most of the people prefer to have a sedentary lifestyle rather than doing gyms. This brings problem related to the overweight and muscle problems. This essay discussed those problems and also provides possible solutions to promoting the cycling and walking along with doing workout and visiting the gym.