Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Doubtlessly, celebrities such as an eminent movie star or a well-known athlete has some difficulties besides the advantages of reputation in society that if they cannot control condition, it will be altered to crucial problems in their lives. Fundamentally, each man would like to be a celebrity for its benefits instance well-paid of their jobs, familiar all around their country or even in the world, having the respect of people specially their fans, achieving to prosperity and receiving trophy would be pleasant for each person. Also, they usually are on a trip and their life would not be boring. But these are just surface sight of their life glanced by us during they would be on our vision. Whereas, being a famous individual can be followed by many difficulties for example: consider hate of rivals proponents from a sport personality or when an actor would be in centre of criticisms which are sever situations. On the other hand, they are under supervision of reporters and individuals so they can not have own calm lifestyle. They have to work hard to be on their high quality in their competitions which they will not fall down. As they are as the kids' pattern so they should pay attention to their altitudes because their tiny mistake will be converted to a huge bad manner by the press exaggerating story. Could you accept to be far from your family for a couple of months or even years? Yes, national team member who are in preparing the camp for contests must be far from their family for a period of time that is very intolerable. In sum, despite of some profits of being a popular guy, its disadvantages would be as well as advantages so it seems better to consider all aspects of this type of life.